Prince Glover Law is Proud of Senior Partner Bob Prince for Being a Member of the Pioneers of Justice Society

by: Prince, Glover & Hayes Tuesday, November 10th, 2009

The Pioneers of Justice Society honors the legacy of Alabama attorneys who revolutionized the justice system. Through this special tribute, the Alabama Civil Justice Foundation recognizes those who helped create a just and caring society to protect the rights of all people regardless of gender, socioeconomic status, religion or race.

The Pioneers of Justice Fund, a perpetual fund, helps ACJF continue as a philanthropic leader in the state to assist Alabama nonprofit organizations—especially during periods of waning income from the Interest on Lawyers Trust Accounts Program. Additionally, it enables the Foundation to protect the poor whose circumstances dictate the need for legal assistance as well as invest in strategies that have a real impact on communities, seniors, families and children.

Charter Members of the Pioneers of Justice Society are J. Greg Allen, Leon Ashford, Jere Beasley, Toby D. Brown, Andrew T. Citrin, Ralph D. Cook, Michael J. Crow, Edgar C. Gentle, Randy S. Haynes, Stephen D. Heninger, R. Ben Hogan, III, John Higginbotham, James R. Knight, Tom Methvin, W. Daniel Miles, George Allen Moore, Robert Leslie Palmer, Bob Prince, Robert Roden, Herman Watson, Jr. and Leila H. Watson.

For more information about the Pioneers of Justice Society, contact ACJF at


« | Home | »


Leave a Comment